Below is the draw teams and umpires

Umpires: Bob McClelland,Noah Worgan, Nathan Olley, Paul Clifford, Jim Kerr, Jason Rucker & Steve Magnay

If unavailable to umpire please find a replacement preferably from your team.

FNC Draw/Umpires 23th 24th June

Saturday 24th

Major League Double Header
Game 1 2:45pm
Baxter Field Easts v Norths Ump Pat Leadbeater Norths
Thew Field Workers v Brothers Ump  M Britt Brothers

Game 2 5:30pm
Baxter Field Norths v Easts Ump Norths P Leadbeater
Thew Field Brothers v Workers Ump. M Britt Bob McClelland

Division 1 12:30pm
Baxter Field Easts v Norths A Carrall  Pat Leadbeater
Thew Field Workers v Brothers Ump. Noah Worgan  Brothers

Division 2 2:45pm
AP 3 Workers Pirates v Easts Ump. N Olley Easts
AP 4 Workers Twins v Ballina Ump. P Clifford J Kerr

Division 3 12:30pm
Casino Casino v Brothers Ump. Casino Casino
AP 4 Workers v Ballina Ump. Jason Rucker Steve Magnay
Norths Bye

Under 20 No games due to double headers in seniors.

Little League Senior 8:00am
Baxter Field Easts v Norths Ump. D Olive Norths
AP 4 Workers v Brothers Ump. A Hanlon Brothers

Little League Juniors 10:00am
AP 3B Workers v Brothers Ump. A Carrall Brothers
AP 3C Easts v Norths Ump. Pat leadbeater Norths
Little League 8:15am
AP 3B Workers v Brothers Ump. Workers
AP 3C Easts v Norths Ump O Thacker

Under 10 & 8 Baxter Field 10:00am

Workers Baseball Club Teams

Juniors approved to play up to and including division 2 are

Nick Battesse, Josh Vidler, Isaac Wood,Kynan Davis (Div 3)

Major League:

Daniel Clark, Scott McClelland, Michael McClelland, Oakley McMahon, Jordan Williams, Noah Worgan, Seth McClelland, Reece Gregor, Bryce Martin. Manager Dan Clark 0411 080 482

Division 1 Cubs:

Riley Gregor, Bob McClelland, Paul Clifford, Nathan Olley, Alex Battese, Cooper Marsh, Jake Taylor, Jim Kerr, Chris Boxsell. J Cooper, Michael Knight. Manager Paul Clifford 0404 877 900

Division 2 Twins:

 Jason Rucker, Steve Magnay, Brendan Clark, Brendan Santin,  Mitchell Dowse,. Jeremy Nichols, Trent Nichols, Jake Roberts, Brenden Wallace. Manager Jason Rucker 0427 112 124

Division 2 Pirates:

Paul Boxsell, Brett Boxsell, Paul Fairfull, John Harvey, Chris Miles,  Ben Rigby, Ben Saunders, Sam Keehn, Dallas McLucas, Tom Martin , Andy Wang. Manager Paul Boxsell 0427 015 995

Division 3:

Seb Smith, Trevor Clark, Ben Ellis, Darren McMahon, Nick Battese, Isaac Wood, Grant Noble, Emily Parker, Peter Tate, Joshua Vidler.  Manager Darren McMahon 0412 594 726

Big League:

Noah Worgan, Jake Taylor, Alex Battese, Jack Cooper, Reece Gregor, Riley Gregor, Cooper Marsh, Seth McClelland, Nash Pacey, Jordan Williams, Oakley McMahon, Manager Darren McMahon 0412 594 726

Senior League:

Nick Battese , Molly Donald, Ethan Magnay, Joshua Vidler, Kynan Davis, Kave Henderson, Angus Gray, Harry Farr, Isaac Wood, Zachary Ewing. Mitchell Dowse 0491 161 348

Junior League:

Jayden Battese, Riley Beckham, Thayne Ellis, Cain McClelland, Cooper McMahon, Kane Taylor, Max Farr, Sam Gray, Curtis Cause. Manager Scott Mcclelland 0423 050 299

Little league:

Jake Connolly, Hudson McMahon, Tully Magnay, Michael Maher, Logan Blaikie, Connor McLucas, Isaac Rose, Obi Stockdale, Liam Taylor, Jetlin Winmill, Jackson Pruess, Gabriel Cause, Lachlan Coe. Managers Noah Worgan 0428 252 863 & Oakley McMahon 0434 151 250,

Tee Ball:

Kye Connolly, Dylan Elms, Jaxon Murphy, Owen Weir, Amber Weir, Mollie Farr. Managers Craig Vidler 0402 330 485 & Bob Mcclelland 0414 226 497